Educators

A reference guide for Educators using Connect at TAFE Queensland.

Delete a user from a group

When you delete a user from a group, all of their files remain in the system, including discussion posts, Assignments submissions, and Locker files.

  1. On the Manage Groups page, from the View Categories drop-down list, select the category containing the groups with users you want to delete.
  2. From the context menu of the category, click The enroll icon Enrol Users.
  3. On the Enrol Users page, beside the user's name, clear the check box for each group you want to remove the user from.
  4. Click Save.